clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Our Representation

Lots of times emailing us isn’t the best way to get an answer. Here’s all of our representatives for various things:

TALENT AGENT

Joel Begleiter, CAA

  • Joel.Begleiter@caa.com

LITERARY AGENT

Charlie Olsen, Inkwell Management

  • charlie@inkwellmanagement.com

BOOKING AGENT (TOURS AND PERFORMANCES)

Ari Levin and Justin Edbrooke, CAA

  • alevin@caa.com
  • justin.edbrooke@caa.com

PUBLICITY

Press & Media requests

  • press@themcelroy.family

Danielle Davis, Ladykiller. Convention & Appearance Inquiries

  • danielle@ladykiller.co